MFA Board Staff

Jerome Raska AAF, AIFD, CF, PFCI
Blumz by JRDesigns
Ferndale, MI
jerome@blumz.com
President

Janice Curran
Teleflora
Grand Rapids, MI
jcurran@teleflora.com
Vice President
At Large

Jeanette Gaudreau-Ballien
Gaudreau The Florist
Saginaw, MI
j.ballien@gmail.com
Treasurer
Region 5

Rodney Crittenden
Michigan Floral Association
Haslett, MI
rod@michiganfloral.org
EVP/CEO
Secretary

Cindy Ching AIFD, CF
Michigan Floral Association
Haslett, MI
cindy@michiganfloral.org
Executive Assistant

Bob Patterson
Patterson’s Flowers
Big Rapids, MI
pattersonflowers@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
At Large

Terry Oswalt
Mayesh Wholesale Florist
35935 Ecorse Road
Romulus, MI 48174
(734) 419-0012
(734) 728-8356
toswalt@mayesh.com
Region 1

Tim Galea
Norton’s Flowers & Gifts
Ypsilanti, MI
tgalea@nortonsflowers.com
At Large

Open
Region 2

Teresa Cytlak
Ridgeway Floral
Three Rivers, MI
ridgewayfloral@gmail.com
Region 3

Alice Waterous
Waterous Floral Consultants
Grand Haven, MI
waterous@chartermi.net
Region 4

Tim Timinski
FloraCraft Corporation
Ludington, MI
ttiminski@floracraft.com
Region 6

 

Michigan Floral Association 1152 Haslett Rd. - PO Box 67 Haslett, MI 48840

PH: (517) 575-0110 - FX: (517) 575-0115