Find A Certified Florist

Certified Florists’ listed in alphabetical order by last name. MFA is not responsible for any errors contained in this list.

 

Last name starts with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



A


Shelley Adair CF
4775 Chopin Street
Detroit, MI 48210
(248) 891-4668
funflorist@yahoo.com
South Lyon Flowers and Gifts


Polly Agle CF
993 S. Urbana-Lisbon Rd
South Vienna, OH 45369
(937) 605-7504
pagle@live.com


Rose Allerding CF
3387 Wing Road
Hastings, MI 49058
(888) 957-1580
kayabird57@gmail.com


Bruce Anderson CF
20923 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
(800) 711-0935
bruce@numberoneflorist.com
Moehring-Woods Flowers


Darla Anderson CF
2889 W. 7550 South
W. Jordan, UT 84084
(801) 233-8776
perfectarrangement@comcast.net


Gary Anderson CF
3380 Triway Lane
Wooster, OH 44691
(330) 264-4551
anderson.35@osu.edu


Theresa Andre CF
3391 Cedar Hill Road
Amanda, OH 43102
(740) 475-8856
theresa@bloomingflowers.net


Michele Assad CF
30325 Woodside Drive
Franklin, MI 48025
(248) 797-9802
micheleassad@hotmail.com


Amy Austin CF
636 West 550 North
Springville, UT 84663
amy@austin.vg


Scott Awad AIFD CAFA CF
144 North Harrison Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
(517) 337-9222
ScottA@eventstorent.com
Events to Rent


B


Jerry Baker CF
2985 Haggerty Road
Commerce Twp., MI 48390
(248) 668-2881
penobscot@800wesleys.com


Kelli Baker CF
105 Fairview St
Lyons, OH 43533
(419) 923-0017


Sarah Balding CF
201 South Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-2571
sbalding5681@gmail.com
Forsberg Flowers Inc.


Norman Barlow CF
109 W. State Street
P.O. Box 508
Hastings, MI 49058
(269) 945-5029
barlowflorist@barlowflorist.com
Barlow Florist


Jamie Bassin CF
74 Lexington Ave
Mansfield, OH 44907
(419) 522-4071


Doug Bates AIFD CF CFD
101 East Chicago Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091
(269) 651-1000
dbvogts@yahoo.com
Designs By Vogts


Larry Beard CF
1207 LaSalle Ave
Burton, MI 48509
(810) 449-7649
rrichard@gfn.org


Bridget Behe CF Ph.D.
288 Plant & Soil Sciences Bldg
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 353-0346
behe@msu.edu
Michigan State University


Kathleen Benken CF
6000 Plainfield Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45213
(513) 891-1040
kbenken@fuse.net


Laura Boucher CF
2370 Timbercrest Ct.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(734) 678-5611
lmboucher5@gmail.com


Waneita Bovan CF
9313 North Dort Highway
Mount Morris, MI 48458
(810) 686-4950
junesfloralcompany@sbcglobal.net
June’s Floral Company


Jody Brown-Spivey AIFD CF
1319 Stoneridge Dr
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 858-0444
jody.brownspivey@gmail.com


Karen Bueby CF
6740 Clam Lake Drive
P.O. Box 803
Bellaire, MI 49615
(231) 350-0276
karenbueby@gmail.com


Jackie Burrell AIFD CF
413 Michigan Street
Petoskey, MI 49770
(231) 347-7770
jsburrell@charter.net
Flowers From Sky’s the Limit


Katherine Busse CF
6111 Arden
Warren, MI 48092
(586) 264-4259
kbusse33@att.net


C


Colleen Carr AIFD CF PWV
2380 Corlett Rd.
Brighton, MI 48114
(517) 404-3343
cmcflowergirl@yahoo.com


Holly Carson CF
1832 Hollow Run Dr.
Columbus, OH 43223
(614) 209-2390
hlvin@yahoo.com


Cindy Ching AIFD CF
1152 Haslett Road
P.O. Box 67
Haslett, MI 48840
(517) 575-0110
cindy@michiganfloral.org
Michigan Floral Association


Angela Christie CF
921 Boyne Ave
P.O. Box 3085
Boyne City, MI 49712
(231) 582-6621
dunstanangela@yahoo.com


Brittany Collins CF
20031 Shrewsbury Road
Detroit, MI 48221
(313) 412-4267
floraldesignsbyb.shavonne@yahoo.com


Libbie Conley CF
7997 Turrillium
Waterford, MI 48327
(810) 694-0008
libbie27@aol.com
Grand Blanc Florist


Michelle Cox CF
676 Anita Lane
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
michellerose.gross@gmail.com


Amber Crofoot CF
4512 Country Hill Dr. SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
(616) 389-5660
ambercrofoot@hotmail.com


Christine Cypher CF
228 S. Bridge Street
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 627-9400
macdowellsflowershop@yahoo.com


Back To Top


D


Gloria Durham CF
3529 Merritt Road
Ypsianti, MI 48197
(734) 434-6716
gdu9835073@aol.com


E


Jennifer Egan-Delaney CF
13775 Schavey Rd
DeWitt, MI 48820
(517) 712-5270
thepetallist@yahoo.com


Susan Estes CF
289 West Brooke Lane
Blissfield, MI 49228
(517) 486-3308
sestes@cass.net
Lane Street Blooms


F


Kathy Fiebig CF
10935 McAlpine
Sebewaing, MI 48759
(989) 883-3457
kadefloral@hotmail.com
Ka De Floral


Tom Figueroa AIFD CF
25300 Guenther Road
Warren, MI 48091
(586) 755-4200
tfigueroa@nordlie.com
Nordlie Inc


Alma Filipovic CF
C/O Harmons Floral Dept
3143 West Parkway Blvd.
West Valley City, UT 84119
almafilipovic@harmonsgrocery.com


Cindy Fink CF
2361 Placid Way
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(734) 646-8382
cynfink@umich.edu


Rachel Foley CF
14376 Vassar Road
Millington, MI 48746
(989) 871-4028
foleyr.2009@yahoo.com


Deborah Ford CF
1565 Balmoral
Detroit, MI 48203
(313) 407-4996


Andrea Forsberg AIFD CF
1007 N. 3rd Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 273-1335
info@flowerworksmqt.com


Loma Fowler CF
4529 Huntoon Ave
Watervliet, MI 49098
(269) 463-7008
huntoonave@sbcglobal.net
Crystal Springs Florist


Bethany Fromwiller CF
130 East 3rd St
Imlay City, MI 48444
(810) 724-1312
creationsfloral@yahoo.com
Creations Floral LLC


G


Sandy Gamache CF
31511 St Martins
Livonia, MI 48152
(248) 668-2881


Leanna Gearhart-Theye AIFD CF
3948 N. Rosebud Ct. SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
(616) 554-2012
tomtheye@gmail.com


Rebecca Geary CF CFD
6459 E. 400 S.
LaOtto, IN 46763
(260) 432-2785
rsgeary.geary9@gmail.com


Lois Glowacz-Venlet CF
9143 South 10th Street
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
(269) 806-0794
loisglowacz@yahoo.ocm


Diane Green CF
8907 Edison St
Louisville, OH 44641
(330) 935-2494
diane@deHoffs.com


Deana Gress CF
25391 Potomac Drive
South Lyons, MI 48178
(734) 434-2700
gress_dj@yahoo.com
Nortons Flowers


Tammy Grimes CF
540 Eureka
Wyandotte, MI 48192
(734) 246-1056
grimest61@yahoo.com


Tracey Groom CF
5055 Delemere Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48073
(248) 288-4324
tracey.groom@oakland.k12.mi.us


Back To Top

H


Amanda Hammond CF
C/O Harmons Floral Dept
3143 West Parkway Blvd.
West Valley City, UT 84119

(810) 957-8477
amandahammond@harmonsgrocery.com


Deby Henneman CF
8898 Rushview
Pinckney, MI 48169
(810) 923-3866
iluvflowerz1965@yahoo.com


Kelly Herber CF
2730-22nd Street
Bay City, MI 48708
(989) 894-5338
kellherber@yahoo.com
Country Garden Flowers and Greenhouses


Rita Hoagland CF
7360 Wales Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 499-4959
sfm7360@yahoo.com


Youngmi Hong CF
4 Higble Court
Grosse Point Farms, MI 48236
(313) 282-2945
pinkpetals805@gmail.com


Dian Hoskins CF
151 E. Colon Road
Coldwater, MI 49036
(517) 279-9326


Melinda Howells CF
485 Stanbery Ave
Columbus, OH 43209
(614) 499-2706
mhowells1@msn.com


Sherry Hummel CF
2606 S. Patterson Rd. (Gun Lake)
Wayland, MI 49348
(269) 792-3761
watersedge@core.com


I


Back To Top


J


Leigh Ann Jewison CF
49 Three Oaks Drive
Okemos, MI 48864


Diana Joon Ah Oh CF
3112 Trappers Cove Trail Apt 3B
Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 252-1054
numberchoon@naver.com


Barbara Joseph CF
12745 Mahogany Way
DeWitt, MI 48820


K


Miwa Kameyama CF
4825 Doral Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
(734) 369-8685
miwakam@gmail.com


Aileen Kennison CF
512 Soule Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(562) 895-2622
aileenkennison@gmail.com


Brianne Killingsworth CF
8770 Adkris Drive
Dimondale, MI 48821
(517) 749-2696
b_McDaniels83@yahoo.com


Susie Kostick AIFD CF PFCI
1956 Mesa Grande Loop NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
(248) 819-2148
skostick2003@yahoo.com


Kathy Kraydich CF
20923 Mack Ave
Grosse Point Woods, MI 48236
(800) 711-0935
tailkat@hotmail.com
Moehering-Woods Flowers


Lea Kuklinski CF
4500 Westnedge Ave NW
Comstock Park, MI 49321
(616) 548-1018
fredkuklinski@gmail.com
Fruit Basket FlowerLand


L


Katherine Larsen AIFD CF
2732 S. Edison Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
(208) 680-6554
katherinemlarsen@gmail.com


Kathy Latz CF
6820 N. Carland Rd
Elsie, MI 48831
(989) 661-2323
ksl@4cld.net
Frankenmuth Florist


Jennifer Linehan CF CFD
5646 Summit Street
Sylvania, OH 43560
(419) 517-8821
jen@beautifulbloomsbyjen.com


Peg Long CF
7370 Michigan Ave
Saline, MI 48176
(734) 429-4458
peglong@fontier.com
Saline Flowerland Inc.


Florence Lunzy CF
22-900 State Route 34 R 1
Archbold, OH 43502


Back To Top


M


Melissa Manley CF
516 Soule Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734) 332-3855
melissatmanley@gmail.com


Nancy Mertz CF
4849 McGuiness Road
Dexter, MI 48130
(734) 426-8938
nsmertz@hotmail.com


Lorraine Miheli CF
1116 Briarwood Road
Mansfield, OH 44907
(419) 522-4071
lmmiheli@gmail.com


Helen Miller AIFD CF CAFA
910 S. Main Street
Adrian, MI 49221
(517) 263-0274
flowersandsuch@tc3net.com
Flowers & Such


Luci Mize, CF
2672 North Hickory Rd
Owosso, MI 48867
(989) 723-6550
tltmize@aol.com


Becky Moore CF
3445 E. Burr Oak St.
PO Box 325
Athens, MI 49011
(269) 967-2040
moorebe@bronsonhg.org


Ellen Moro CF
16495 Kingston
Fraser, MI 48026
(810) 293-0453


Theresa Morone-Streebel CF
877 Payne Ave
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
(716) 743-9159
theresa@northtonawandaflorist.com


N


Back To Top

O


Jan O’Neill CF
5681 Rives Junction Rd.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 787-6955
janoneill13@gmail.com


P


Laura Parker AIFD CF
821 Milford Rd
Holly, MI 48442
(248) 634-2773
laura@freshstartfloral.com


Bob Patterson CF
216 Maple Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 796-5845
bpatterson@pattersonflowers.com
Patterson Flowers


Sarah Paullin CF
74 Lexington Ave
Mansfield, OH 44907
(419) 522-4071
osuflowerchic@yahoo.com


Hiroe Peterson CF
P. O. Box 1705
Dearborn, MI 48121
(734) 680-5470
hiroepeterson@yahoo.com


Kathy Petz AAF CF PFCI
2500 Homestead Ct
Holly, MI 48442
(800) 321-2654
kpetz@teleflora.com
Teleflora


Dave Pinchock CF
5374 Copley Square
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
(810) 953-9516
pinchock@comcast.net
Vogt’s Flowers Inc.


Q


R


Jerome Raska AIFD AAF CF PFCI
503 E. Nine Mile Road
Ferndale, MI 48220
(248) 398-5130
jerome@blumz.com
Blumz by…JR Designs


Jim Rauch AIFD CF CFD
5571 Far Hills Ave
Dayton, OH 45429
(937) 435-6090
jimaifd@yahoo.com


Geoffrey Rentovich CF
11535 Parkview Drive
Plymouth, MI 48170
(586) 764-5163
rentovichg@gmail.com


Debra Royal AIFD CF
196 S. Grand Pointe
Brooklyn, MI 49230
(517) 605-5911
droyalflorist@gmail.com


S


Roy Sabo AAF CF
4800 44th Street SW
Grandville, MI 49418
(616) 457-5530
sunnyslopefloral@aol.com
Sunnyslope Floral Inc


Ellen Saffran CF
2890 W. Cleveland Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452
(419) 308-3486


Paul Sawyer CF
500 W. 9 Mile Road Upper Flat
Ferndale, MI 48220
(248) 398-5130
p.sawyers@yahoo.com
Blumz by…JR Designs


Addie Scheibe CF
3167 Maple Grove Road
Wooster, OH 44691
(330) 264-5866
customalterations101@gmail.com


Jeanette Schmid CF
84 W. Goguac St
Battle Creek, MI 49015
(269) 963-5571
swonksflowershop@sbcglobal.net
Swonk’s Flower Shop


Sharon Schrade CF
3572 Church Road
Casco, MI 48064
(586) 727-4804
sharonschrade@comcast.net


Beth Sciberras CF
2885 Sunshine Road
Highland, MI 48357
(248) 887-4147
beths_flora@yahoo.com


Kathrine Seeburger CF
2769 Kimberley Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(248) 891-8991
katherine@thepeonyandthepeacock.com
The Peony & The Peacock


Renee Sexton CF
124E Washington Street
Milford, MI 48381
(248) 676-0958
dazienay@aol.com


Garrett Skupinski CF CFD
940 Lordshill
Shrewbury, MO 63119
(313) 977-0762
garrett@floral.today


Arlon Slagh CF
11886 Willow Wood N.
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 399-6976


Young Sang Song CF
3095 Birchwood Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(734) 972-9651
younsong@yahoo.com


Amanda Stade CF
3730 Loftus Road
Freeport, MI 49325
(888) 957-1580
mstade2386@gmail.com


Rhonda Stibbe CF
2819 Diane Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
(630) 898-7976
rhondaflower@gmail.com


T


Sherry Tennis CF
1340 Day Road
Hudson, MI 49247
(517) 263-0274
stennis13740@gmail.com
Flowers & Such


Doreen Thomas CF
113 Riverview Drive
Lachine, MI 49753
(989) 379-4488
dmnthomas@hotmail.com


Juan Tracy II CF
1280 Susanne Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
(208) 528-7635
jmarloii@yahoo.com


Marly Treier CF
47248 Hunters Chase Drive
Macomb Township, MI 48042
(586) 598-0966
marlyt2000@yahoo.com


Back To Top

U


V


Tonja VanderVeen AIFD CF
4335 Lake Michigan Dr. Suite A
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
(616) 735-3660
Tonja@designingdreamsllc.com


Kim VanTilburg CF
413 Michigan Street
Petoskey, MI 49770
(231) 347-7770
Flowers From Sky’s the Limit


W


Kimber Wasden CF
3143 Parkway Blvd
West Valley City, UT 84119
floralkim78@yahoo.com


Alice Waterous AIFD CF PFCI
217 Sherman Ave
Grand Haven, MI 49417
(616) 847-4052
awaterous@gmail.com
Waterous Floral Consultant LLC


Victor West CF
545 W. Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170
(734) 451-6866
vanessas@vanessasflowers.com
Vanessa’s Flowers


Sue Wisniewski CF
7370 Michigan Ave
Saline, MI 48176
(734) 429-4458
sue@salineflowerland.com
Saline Flowerland Inc.


Erin Wojciak CF
415 Greenbrier Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
(616) 340-7578
woge415@gmail.com


Derek Woodruff AIFD CF PFCI
615 W. Ninth Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 715-6550
floralunderground@gmail.com
Derek LLC (The Floral Underground)


X


Y


Robbin Yelverton AAF AIFD CF PFCI
1260 Library Street
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 964-5777
DSIGNRMAN@aol.com
Blumz by…JR Designs


Z


Renee Zuchnik CF
2730-22nd St.
Bay City, MI 48708
(989) 894-5338
countrygardens1983@sbcglobal.net
Country Garden Flowers & Greenhouses


Richard Zuchnik CF
2730-22nd St.
Bay City, MI 48708
(989) 894-5338
countrygardens1983@sbcglobal.net
Country Garden Flowers & Greenhouses


Back To Top